Salesperson Spotlight | May

18199328_10154823190923821_5157292316278973567_nJustin Wilford is a new addition to the Key Auto Group, joining the team in Somersworth at the start of April 2017. Justin loves the customer oriented ideals of Key Auto and the no pressure sales environment. Having come from a background in new car sales, Justin knows the ins and outs of late model cars and the technology they offer. Justin got married last Fall and is very grateful for his loving, supportive wife and their future to come! They have a great young family with a 5 year old, 3 dogs and a cat!

Check out what some of Justin’s customers have said about working with him!

Justin, it was great having you as my salesman. You knew what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Also want to thank you and the rest of the staff for treating my father with respect.

– Promise Loring

I walked into Key Auto feeling helpless and hopeless that I would qualify for a good vehicle. They were up Front and honest and reassuring that they would help me the best they could. Within 24 hours I was driving away with a car that was only 2 years old, I had no down payment and it was a beautiful vehicle. I couldn’t be more blessed and thankful!

– Stephanie Neal

If you have worked with Justin Wilford in the past, share this post, comment your experience and be sure to stop by Key Auto Center of Somersworth!

Leave a Reply

